© 2019 Surfside Association

  • Facebook Social Icon

Contact Us

surfsideassociationbeach@gmail.com
Board Member and Webmaster Info

Tom Quigley - President
tquigley2@aol.com 



Tim Veith - Vice President

tim@whitehaetnantucket.com



Chris Magee - Vice President

mageech1@gmail.com



Tom Szydlowski - Secretary

surfsideassociationbeach@gmail.com



Debbie Dubois - Treasurer

djdubois51@gmail.com

Chip Newton - Webmaster

c-newton@optonline.net



Robert Bettachi

rbettacc@me.com

Sue Carlson

susanehc@comcast.net

 

David Dowd

dgdowd@gmail.com

Jayne Kenyon

jaynelkenyon@hotmail.com



Kathy Kobos

khkobos@aol.com

Andrew Ley

aley@outlook.com

 

Allen Reinhard

allenreinhard@yahoo.com